Staff and Leadership

To get the contact information for any of the people listed below, please send an email to with the subject line "Contact Info For: _________"

Ministry Staff

Rev. Darren Alexander, Lead Pastor

Rev. Kirk LeJeune, Associate Pastor of Missions and Youth Ministry

Laura Danford, Director of Children’s Ministry

Ellen Coppley Florian, Director of Connectional Ministry

Greyson Clifton, Director of Music Ministry

Rev. Dr. Craven Williams, Associate Pastor of Visitation


Administrative Staff

Holly Stearne, Church Administrator

Amy Shirley, Business Manager


Church Leadership Council

John Bullock, Chair of CLC

Phil Key, Vice Chair of CLC

Rodney Shipwash, Lay Leader

Meg Sheehan, Chair of SPRC

Ray Gilley, Chair of Trustees

Jeffrey Sutton, Chair of Finance

Judi Marshall, Chair of Evangelism

Gale Vitamvas, Chair of Missions

Debbie Rudolph, Chair of Stewardship

Sue Jones, Chair of Weekday Ministries

Hilah Cook, Young Adult Representative

Christan Holt, Annual Conference Representative 

Lia Gilley, Chair of Consignment Sale

Trina Sampson, Youth Ministries Representative

Tim Williams, Communication Team Representative 

Jeff Reep, Treasurer 

Jacquelyn Trost, Secretary 


Weekday Ministry Staff

Nichole Deno, Coordinator of Preschool

Becky Harrill, Coordinator of After School

Birgit Corron, Coordinator of Summer Camp